OOC Info [OOC Thread] Moving with the Herd

This is Endrykas' OOC thread. Feel free to use it for any sort of chatter

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

This is Endrykas' Development Forum. Any and all OOC discussions, development projects, and silliness are contained within.

[OOC Thread] Moving with the Herd

Postby Seirei Dawnwhisper on August 26th, 2016, 5:39 am

I'm working on getting my post ready. :)

Seirei Dawnwhisper
Player

Words: 511147
Joined roleplay: March 5th, 2014, 7:11 pm
Race: Human, Drykas
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes
Medals: 1
Overlored (1)

Postby Pulren Marsh on August 28th, 2016, 4:56 pm

I'm still here, everyone! I started training this week for my new job. I can't write from work anymore, so I have to figure out the new writing period, when I am not mentally taxed from the training. Nevertheless, I have not vanished and will make sure I keep up with the rest of season!

Pulren Marsh
Your favorite Uncle

Words: 503518
Joined roleplay: March 22nd, 2014, 3:33 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes
Overlored (1)

Postby Prophet on August 30th, 2016, 2:18 am

Calendar and registry are up. Please do not claim any events though you are free to register at any time!

I've been excited for some of these things for a while now...months, even. Now that it has been shared, I hpoe some of the enthusiasm catches fire. Also, if you want to know why I posted the calendar early, it's because Jasmine graded 16 or 17 threads in 3 days. So thank her for your good fortune.

That is all...

For now.
Prophet
Cannibal of Faith

Words: 816271
Joined roleplay: January 16th, 2016, 5:18 am
Race: Staff account
Office
Scrapbook
Medals: 2
Artist (1) One Thousand Posts! (1)

Postby Prophet on August 31st, 2016, 9:28 pm

Hello children,