Closed To meet the Lady of your Dreams. (Chemar)

Luk meets Chemar to dicuss buisness and who knows what else.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The westernmost tip of Kalea, Wind Reach is home to an amazing group of people and their giant eagle mounts. [Lore]

To meet the Lady of your Dreams. (Chemar)

Postby Luk on January 20th, 2013, 1:36 am

Winter 84th, 513 A.V.

NoteIf I messed up on any of the lore or customs in this post just let me know. I am new to Wind Reach lol. Hopefully you enjoy this upcoming thread.
Luk walked through the marketplace as he searched for a few items he needed to restore his drained supplies for an upcoming hunting season. As he picked up his spear and moved to the next stall, whose owner was selling rope, and examined the merchandise one length of rope at a time looking for the right thickness and strength.

Placing down the last piece of rope and nodding to the booth keep. The Inartan picked up his spear and made sure this bow and quiver were still secured on his back. Once Luk felt his weapons were secure. He headed to finish his last piece of business of the day before retiring back to his room for the evening.

The corridor outside the Dreaming Lady was no different than most of the other passage ways in the city. But it is where the hunter needed to go for within was the one person in the entire city that’s services he needed. Nearing the door, the young man collected himself with a deep breath and pushed open the door.